Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2020 Available Free Agents

All Free Agents are available on a first come, first serve basis.  Free Agents will be assinged to teams by the Front Office, and are available to all teams in a waiver wire process.   The waiver order will be sorted in reverse order of the previous seasons final standings.  Teams that have not met the minimum roster requirements will have Free Agents assigned to their rosters.  Free Agents can be added to team's rosters until the rosters have locked for the current season.

Please notify the League at   if you have any questions regarding this process.   

 

Name Phone Email Address Age Positions Paid Referral Assigned Team
Veterans Division (30+)      
Maxwell Lewis 443-506-4277 rickikicks@gmail.com 34 3B, OF Yes No  
Alejandro Eskanazi 410-622-9151 aeskenazi18@gmail.com 40 P Yes Yes - F. Remesch  
Andrew Russ 443-613.6294 andrewruss@ymail.com 32 C, IF, OF Yes Yes - J Rittershoffer  
Braden Flohr 410-829-0431 braden@tcsmarine.com 35 C, IF, LF Yes Yes - Chuck Smith  
Micahel Baier 443-552-8931 michael.j.baier@gmail.com 39 OF Yes* Yes - Todd Ford  
David Kincaid 443-404-6294 grunt.dk.dk@gmail.com 31 IF, OF Yes Yes - Terry Bell  
David Galford 410-419-2626 daveg_26@yahoo.com 43 IF, OF Yes Yes - Ryan Boarman  
Dan Thompson 443-717-1416 dthompson092987@gmail.com 33 C, IF, OF Yes Yes - Terry Bell  
Thomas Smith 443-807-7010 collgstudnt@msn.com 39 SS, LF Yes Yes - Terry Bell  
Richard Hutchinson 410-688-9243 rghutchin@gmail.com 37 P, SS, 3B Yes Yes - Todd Ford  
Sam Gurkin 443-977-7158 sam.gurkin@gmail.com 40 P, IF, OF   Yes - Mike Jaski  
Kevin Gill 410-303-5138 kgill147@gmail.com 34 IF, OF Yes No  
Andrew Lebson 410-336-5022 amlebson@gmail.com 38 C, 1B, 3B Yes Yes - Steve Klein  
Corey Weeks 443-930-1243 wcoreyweeks@aol.com 31 P, OF Yes Yes - Terry Bell  
Manuel Soto 518-496-0421 m.a.s.d0918@gmail.com 33 C, 1B Yes Yes - Joe Tucholski  
Timothy Heller 443-255-5215 timheller14@gmail.com 39 IF, LF Yes Yes - Mike Hughes  
Chuck Collison 443-562-7692 chuckcollisonjr@gmail.com 35 P, IF, OF Yes Yes - Ryan Boarman  
James Collison 410-499-0309 jc11986@yahoo.com 34 P, IF, OF Yes Yes - Ryan Boarman  
Steve Axe 717-314-4559 steve.axe@comcast.net 41 1B, OF Yes Yes - Todd Ford  
Todd Holman 443-252-7464 rth867@gmail.com 42 P, OF Yes Yes - Garrett Cresswell  
Brandon Raab 443-299-7699 braab321828@gmail.com 30 P, C, IF Yes Yes - Nick Sedlak  
James Smith 443-729-6999 torrey@torreysmith.org 31 IF, OF Yes Yes - Frank Remesch  
Ryan Smith 443-388-6525 ryansmith410@gmail.com 33 P, 1B, 3B Yes* Yes - Jamie Scarbath  
Brendon Meyers 443-761-1173 brendonmeyers42@gmail.com 30 P, IF Yes Yes - Mike Hughes  
Drew White 443-617-0624 dtp.white@yahoo.com 37 IF Yes* Yes - Mike Hughes  
Donte Erwin 443-925-9388 donte.erwin@yahoo.com 33 OF Yes Yes - Bryan Young  
Justin Beaver 443-904-0358 jbeavs2345@yahoo.com 31 P, IF, OF Yes* Yes - Brent Cicero  
Nicholas Ramsel 443-845-8588 nramsel@yahoo.com 35 IF, OF Yes Yes - Chris Hector  
Ron Boyland 410-698-2501 boostedcoupe24@gmail.com 30 P Yes Yes - Bob Pemberton  
Michael Mixter 443-413-4114 michael.mixter84@gmail.com 36 NA Yes Yes - Frank Remesch  
Mitch Troy 410-441-1751 mdtroy99@gmail.com 32 P, IF, OF Yes Yes - Thom Judd  
Chris Amon 443-243-4736 chrisamon86@yahoo.com 34 P, IF Yes No  
Shawn Sprole 443-415-9524 ssprole@yahoo.com 44 C, IF Yes Yes - Frank Remesch  
Neal Murray 240-434-1407 ngmurray@hotmail.com 34 1B, OF Yes No  
Thomas Walsh 443-310-8385 tjwalsh97@msn.com 44 IF, OF Yes Yes - Rob Mister  
Damon Hunter 410-807-0922 hunterps@mac.com 31 P, C, IF Yes Yes - Ryan Boarman  
Lance Spry 443-608-6240 lcspry85@gmail.com 35 P, C, IF Yes Yes - James Emche  
               
Masters Division (40+)      
Todd Hyson 717-650-7835 tchyson@gmail.com 56 C, 1B, 2B, OF Yes Yes - John Greaver  
Brian Powell 443-617-1555 brianvutf@gmail.com 42 C Yes Yes - Wayne Frantz  
Ken Barrick 443-604-1247 toodive4@comcast.net 53 C, IF, OF Yes No  
William Klapka 443-845-6167 wklapka46@yahoo.com 42 P, IF, CF Yes Yes - John Greaver  
Matt MCVey 410-736-0789 killakass85@hotmail.com 41 P, IF Yes Yes - B Pollachek  
Thomas Ward 410-935-7537 lgepower@gmail.com 45 P, IF Yes* No  
David Marvel 443-562-7904 mchenrytire@gmail.com 56 P, IF, OF Yes* Yes - Dave Hughes  
Chris Buckholtz 443-807-3661 chrisbuckholtz@verizon.net 50 1B, 3B Yes Yes - Randy Lott  
Dave Wolford 443-417-6264 dawn.wolford@protiviti.com 52 IF, OF Yes Yes - Brian Cassidy  
Tim Steward 443-350-0248 stewardt@comcast.net 45 P, IF, OF Yes* Yes - David Mobley  
Scott Davidson 410-913-4428 ltswd2014@gmail.com 48 P, IF Yes Yes - John Greaver  
Ricky Lester 704-252-2067 usarmyspecops1@gmail.com 51 P, CF Yes* Yes - Mike Hughes  
               
Legends Division (50+)      
Leo Kahl 410-842-3369 lmkahl@mac.com 51 1B, 3B Yes No  
Andy Smith 3313 smithakbc@verizon.net 50 1B, OF Yes No  
               
Fall Ball (All Age Groups)
               

* - Designates Part-Time Player

Last Updated : 04/02/2020