Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2019 Available Free Agents

All Free Agents are available on a first come, first serve basis.  Free Agents will be assinged to teams by the Front Office, and are available to all teams in a waiver wire process.   The waiver order will be sorted in reverse order of the previous seasons final standings.  Teams that have not met the minimum roster requirements will have Free Agents assigned to their rosters.  Free Agents can be added to team's rosters until the rosters have locked for the current season.

Please notify the League at   if you have any questions regarding this process.   

 

Name Phone Email Address Age Positions Paid Referral Assigned Team
Veterans Division (30+)      
James Street 443-488-3029 jstreet1923@gmail.com 34 2B, OF No    
Ryan Kreissig 301-639-7173 rkreissig84@gmail.com 35 SS No    
               
Weeknight League (30+)      
               
Masters Division (40+)      
Paul Fedak 315-408-1053 paul.fedak@reagan.com 40 2B, 3B No No  
               
Legends Division (50+)      
William Vredenburg 443-299-9534 xliemx717@gmail.com 56 1B, 2B, SS No No  
               
Fall Ball (All Age Groups)
Nick Foster 443-825-8544 steelers.suck@ymail.com 37 C, 1B, 3B, RF No No  
Aaron Rouselle 443-693-3777 aaronrouselle@me.com 34 1B, 2B, OF No No  
Ian Spector 336-404-8860 spectorit.pysch@gmail.com 35 IF, OF No No  
Chris Amon 443-243-4736 chrisamon86@yahoo.com 33 P, 2B, SS No No  
Micahel Parini 570-362-0561 mikeparini@yahoo.com 35 P, 3B, CF, RF No No  
Matt Hunter 706-464-4799 mhunterga@yahoo.com 38 2B, LF, RF No No  
Anthony Martin 443-866-3539 anthonymartin105@gmail.com 39 C, IF, OF No No  
Les Edwards 410-971-6487 les3435@hotmail.com 41 2B, OF No No  
Corey Mitchell 443-326-6161 emt281101@gmail.com 31 1B, SS, OF No No  
Chris Putsche 443-604-1428 c.putsche@gmail.com 33 P, OF No No  
Chris Plucker 757-619-2394 cplucker99@yahoo.com 35 P, RF No No  
Sean Barney 202-250-9694 sean.l.barney@gmail.com 44 OF No No  
Tim Connelly - tomconnelly@ymail.com 38 IF, OF No No  
Brett Henry 443-807-3718 brett0419@yahoo.com 34 IF, OF No Yes  
Jeff Mosteiko 443-622-0270 jeffrey09@verizon.net 51 P, IF, OF No Yes  
Timothy Hamilton 443-807-1193 lawg445@yahoo.com 44 P, IF No No  
Wes Stewart 717-823-9479 weslysportsfan@yahoo.com 40 P, 1B No No  
Jesus Rosas 845-667-6049 peperosas191@yahoo.com 35 P, IF, OF Yes No  
               

Last Updated : 08/15/2019